Moving Day!

I’ve had a mac.com-hosted, iBlog-generated blog since I started blogging. It’s been convenient in some ways, but not others. Mainly, support has been very slow, since there’s only one developer.

I’ve been thinking of switching to WordPress, and after finding a step-by-step, iBlog-to-WordPress tutorial on bioneural.net, I made the jump tonight.

The converted blog needs a lot of editing to make it presentable, and I have a learning curve to climb. Still, I think I’ve done the right thing.

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrivia

Leave a Reply

