Link- Dad is starting a poetry site

My father has written poetry since high school, maybe even longer. He is just starting his own site to record and share his art. While I can’t claim to understand all the subtleties in his poems, I know that he’s a gifted writer and a deeply thoughtful, perceptive man. I’ve only read a handful of his poems, so I’ll be enjoying them at the same time the public gets a chance. His first entry, sum, works “on four levels.”

I just got Dad set up with the authoring and publishing software today after our bicycle ride, so it will be a bit of time, maybe a week, before another update. Stay tuned.

Explore posts in the same categories: Links I Like

2 Comments on “Link- Dad is starting a poetry site”


  1. […] Dad’s poetry site is expanding As I wrote before, my father is a gifted poet who has been writing for about 60 years. I’ve been getting him […]


  2. […] More poems on Dad’s site! As I wrote before, my father is a gifted poet who has been writing for about 60 years. I’ve been getting him […]


Leave a Reply

