2004- Ride #9: 19.4 miles, 218.5 total.

Carlisle, Concord, Acton & Chelmsford again.

A fantastic day for a ride with Dad! Lots of friendly riders, dry & breezy conditions, ≈72°F. My back, which has been messed up for a few weeks now, never felt a twinge. It was good to be back outside again.

I’m pretty far behind my goal for the year. To complicate things, my part time job is ramping up to more hours. Still, I’m going to do my best.

Today’s Stoopid Stuff Stuck In My Head During The Ride was Allan Sherman’s “You Went The Wrong Way Ol’ King Louis.” Alas, I couldn’t find a link anywhere.

Explore posts in the same categories: My Bicycling Log

Leave a Reply

