Starbound observing chair

Starbound Observing Chair (black).jpgSeem like a luxury? I thought so too. Then I used it.

The raison d’etre of the Starbound observing chair is simple: When I’m looking high, the eyepieces are low, and vice versa. This chair has a seat that quickly adjusts up and down from 9″ to 32″ high, using only one hand. It folds up for easy carrying. And it allows me to stay comfortable, with good posture, so I can stargaze for even longer!

Explore posts in the same categories: Astronomy Gear

Leave a Reply

